Pedal Lynn Sportive
Sunday 09 June 2019, 08:00 - 17:00
Hits : 134
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Kings Lynn CC organise this event and have sent the following information. We know Norfolk is a popular cycling destination for members of SNCC.
 
This is the third year of the event, the HQ will be at Great Massingham, right in the middle of all the lovely hilly lanes!! It takes place on 9th June, and there are 25, 50, 75 and 100 mile routes. See kingslynncyclingclub.co.uk/pedal-lynn/.

There are also event Facebook pages:
facebook.com/Pedal-Lynn-2504386049577904/?modal=admin_todo_tour
facebook.com/events/280566755902308/

We'd be delighted to see as many St Neots riders as possible taking part. Come along in your club colours and make yourselves visible! Entries are via the British Cycling website:
britishcycling.org.uk/events/details/194237/Pedal-Lynn-Sportive

Events List

2019 Event Calendar

Tuesday 1st January 2019               Wide Eyed & Legless

Sunday 3rd February 2019               BRCC Reliability Ride

Sunday 17th February 2019             BRCC Reliability Ride

Sunday 24th February 2019             St Neots CC Reliability Ride

Sunday 14th April 2019                   Hell of St Neots  

Friday 19th April 2019                    Hot Cross Bun Run

Sunday 21st April 2019                    Easter Sunday Family Bike Ride

Saturday 4th May 2019                    Family Ride

17th/19th May 2019                         Yorkshire Dales Trip

Sunday 2nd June 2019                     Family Ride

Saturday 22nd June 2019                Chase the Sun

Sunday 7th July 2019                    Family Ride

Saturday 13th July 2019                  Dunwich Dynamo

Sunday 4th August 2019                  Family Ride

Sunday 8th September 2019         Family Ride

Friday 13th September 2019            St Ives to St Ives

Sunday 6th October 2019                St Neots CC Sportive

Friday 15th November 2019             SNCC Busy Night Out

Sunday 29th December 2019           Cannock Mountain Bike Trip

If you are interested in any of these events, please contact the club for more uinformation.

Go to top