Family Ride
Sunday 08 September 2019, 09:00
Hits : 96
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

September's ride will be held on Sunday 8th September 2019. Meet in the market square at 9am for a ride on route 51 up to Grafham Water via Hail Weston and return leg via Offord.

We’ll be stopping at Grafham for refreshments.

Please note this ride will involve riding on roads, so may not be suitable for little ones.

Events List

2019 Event Calendar

Sunday 29th December 2019           Cannock Mountain Bike Trip

 

2020 Event Calendar

Wednesday 1st January 2020         Wide Eyed & Legless

Sunday 23rd February 2020           St Neots CC Reliability Ride

Friday 10th April 2020                     Hot Cross Bun Run

Sunday 12th April 2020                   Hell of St Neots

15th/16th May 2020                         Yorkshire Dales Trip

Saturday 20th June 2020                Chase the Sun

Saturday 4th July 2020                    Dunwich Dynamo

Friday 20th November 2020            SNCC Big Night Out

Sunday 13th December 2020          Cannock Mountain Bike Trip

 

If you are interested in any of these events, please contact the club for more uinformation.

Go to top