Cannock Chase Trails - Mountain Bike Day Out
Sunday 08 December 2019, 10:00
Hits : 59
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Gary Adnitt
Sunday 29th December 2019 is the date for our annual trip to the Midlands. Meet at the Cannock Chase Trail Centre car park, Birches Valley, Rugeley WS15 2UQ, ready to ride at 10am.
For those who haven't been before this is a great off-road day out. The trails are great fun and we always have a laugh, normally at each other. Bike-wise you will need a hardtail of full-suss mountain bike for this event, skills-wise novices to experts are all welcome as the groups splits on each section start and regroups on each section finish, so basically we go round together but all go at our own pace on the trails themselves. A post ride set of fresh clothes is recommended. We typically have around ten riders, so please contact Gary Adnitt on the club email for further info or to simply let him know you are coming.
Location Cannock Chase Trail Centre car park,¬†Birches Valley, Rugeley WS15 2UQ

Events List

2019 Event Calendar

Tuesday 1st January 2019               Wide Eyed & Legless

Sunday 3rd February 2019               BRCC Reliability Ride

Sunday 17th February 2019             BRCC Reliability Ride

Sunday 24th February 2019             St Neots CC Reliability Ride

Sunday 14th April 2019                   Hell of St Neots  

Friday 19th April 2019                    Hot Cross Bun Run

Sunday 21st April 2019                    Easter Sunday Family Bike Ride

Saturday 4th May 2019                    Family Ride

17th/19th May 2019                         Yorkshire Dales Trip

Sunday 2nd June 2019                     Family Ride

Saturday 22nd June 2019                Chase the Sun

Sunday 7th July 2019                    Family Ride

Saturday 13th July 2019                  Dunwich Dynamo

Sunday 4th August 2019                  Family Ride

Sunday 8th September 2019         Family Ride

Friday 13th September 2019            St Ives to St Ives

Sunday 6th October 2019                St Neots CC Sportive

Friday 15th November 2019             SNCC Busy Night Out

Sunday 29th December 2019           Cannock Mountain Bike Trip

If you are interested in any of these events, please contact the club for more uinformation.

Go to top