SNCC Not the Hot Cross Bun Run - DATE CHANGE
Sunday 06 September 2020
Hits : 56
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sunday 30th August 2020 - "Not the Hot Cross Bun Run" - NOW SUNDAY 6th SEPTEMBER 2020

Please note the revised date for the "Not the Hot Cross Bun Run" is now Sunday 6th September 2020 to avoid clashing with the clubs' Ashman Trophy event. As it's September there will be no hot cross buns, but we'll put on the annual run to Oundle for coffee, brownies and sausage rolls. Routes and timings will be published in the weekly bulletin nearer the time.

Location St Neots Market Square

Events List

2020 Event Calendar

Sunday 23rd February 2020           St Neots CC Reliability Ride

Friday 10th April 2020                    Hot Cross Bun Run - CANCELLED

Sunday 12th April 2020                  Hell of St Neots - CANCELLED

15th/16th May 2020                         Yorkshire Dales Trip - POSTPONED 2021

Saturday 20th June 2020                Chase the Sun - CANCELLED

Saturday 4th July 2020                   Dunwich Dynamo - CANCELLED

Sunday 16th August 2020              Century Ride - CANCELLED

Sunday 6th September 2020         Not the Hot Cross Bun Run - DATE CHANGE

Sunday 11th October 2020            SNCC does Gent-Wevelgem

Friday 20th November 2020           SNCC Big Night Out

Sunday 13th December 2020         Cannock Mountain Bike Trip

 

 

2021 Event Calendar

14th/16th May 2021                         Yorkshire Dales Trip

 

If you are interested in any of these events, please contact the club for more uinformation.

Go to top