September 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
August
August
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
27
28
29
30
October
October
October
Show events from all categories


Events List

2021 Events Calendar

Friday 1st January 2021                SNCC Wide Eyed & Legless - CANCELLED

Good Friday 2nd April 2021          SNCC/HCBR Hot Cross Bun Ride - CONFIRMED

Thursday 22nd April 2021             SNCC Abbotsley TT Introduction Ride - CONFIRMED

April - August 2021                        SNCC Abbotsley TT Championship - CONFIRMED

Saturday 29th May 2021               SNCC Open TT - CONFIRMED

Friday 25th-27th June 2021          SNCC Yorkshire Dales Trip - CONFIRMED

Sunday 25th July 2021                  SNCC Ashman Trophy TT - CONFIRMED

Sunday 29th August 2021             SNCC Century Ride - CONFIRMED

Sunday 26th September 2021       SNCC Hill Climb Trophy - CONFIRMED

Sunday 3rd October 2021             SNCC/HoSN Hell of St Neots - CONFIRMED

Sunday 31st October 2021            SNCC Reliability Ride - CANCELLED

Friday 19th November 2021          SNCC/BNO Big Night-Out - CONFIRMED

Sunday 12th December 2021        SNCC Cannock Mountain Bike Trip - CONFIRMED

 

If you are interested in any of these events, please contact the club for more uinformation.

Go to top