November 2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
October
October
October
October
October
October
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
30
December
December
December
December
December
December
Show events from all categories


Events List

2020 Event Calendar

Sunday 23rd February 2020          SNCC Reliability Ride

Friday 10th April 2020                    SNCC/HCBR Hot Cross Bun Run - POSTPONED SEPT 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020                  SNCC/HoSN Hell of St Neots - POSTPONED OCT 2020

Friday 15th-17th May 2020             SNCC Yorkshire Dales Trip - POSTPONED MAY 2021

Saturday 20th June 2020               Chase the Sun - CANCELLED

Saturday 4th July 2020                   Dunwich Dynamo - CANCELLED

Sunday 16th August 2020              Century Ride - CANCELLED

Sunday 6th September 2020          SNCC/HCBR Not the Hot Cross Bun Run

Sunday 11th October 2020             SNCC/HoSN Gent-Wevelgem

Friday 20th November 2020           SNCC/QNI Quiet Night In

Sunday 13th December 2020         SNCC Cannock Mountain Bike Trip

 

 

2021 Event Calendar

Friday 14th-16th May 2021              SNCC Yorkshire Dales Trip

Saturday 29th May 2021                SNCC Open TT

 

If you are interested in any of these events, please contact the club for more uinformation.

Go to top